Thursday, October 8, 2015

Neutrino Nobel Prize - Sixty Symbols

The 2015 Nobel Prize in Physics goes to Takaaki Kajita and Arthur B. McDonald for showing that Neutrinos have mass.

More Nobel winners:

This video features Ed Copeland, Michael Merrifield and Meghan Gray.

More Neutrino videos:

Visit our website at
We're on Facebook at
And Twitter at
This project features scientists from The University of Nottingham

Sixty Symbols videos by Brady Haran


  1. Did you know that you can shorten your long links with AdFly and receive money from every visitor to your shortened urls.

  2. Ever wanted to get free YouTube Views?
    Did you know that you can get them AUTOMATICALLY AND ABSOLUTELY FREE by registering on Add Me Fast?